银鲳更新

  • 发布评论:0 Comments

Silver Pomfret Pampus ArgenteusWhole RoundIQF、IWP 或 IVP 可根据您的要求包装尺寸:200/300、300/400、400/500、500/600、600/700、700 克以上 我们现在正在预订整个 Silver Pomfret 的订单。 …

继续阅读银鲳更新

Illex Squid更新

阿根廷的Illex Squid产品整轮,在海上冻结跳跳捕捞,冻结冻结袋装包装规格:100-200、200-300、300-400克Illex Squid的2021年季节捕鱼工作已经开始。目前...

继续阅读Illex 鱿鱼更新

大西洋鲤鱼更新

更新于2020年1月22日冰岛鲭鱼鲭鱼的产品2020年8月生产当前脂肪含量:24-30%大小:400-600克塞纳围捕,冷冻块装纸箱包装这是2020季节剩余的最后一批库存。学科…

继续阅读大西洋鲭鱼更新

Silver Pomfret Update

Silver Pomfret Pampus ArgenteusWhole RoundIQF, IWP or IVPCan pack as per your requirementSizes: 200/300, 300/400, 400/500, 500/600, 600/700, 700 up grams We are now booking orders for Silver Pomfret Whole. …

Continue ReadingSilver Pomfret Update

Illex Squid Update

Illex Squid Product of ArgentinaWhole Round, Frozen at SeaJigger Caught, Block FrozenPacked in bagsSizes: 100-200, 200-300, 300-400 grams The fishing for Illex Squid for 2021 season has started. Currently the…

Continue ReadingIllex Squid Update

Atlantic Mackerel Update

Updated January 22nd, 2020Atlantic MackerelProduct of IcelandScomber ScombrusAugust 2020 ProductionCurrent Fat content: 24-30%Size:  400-600 gramsSeine Caught, Block FrozenPacked in cartonsThese are last of the stocks remaining from 2020 season.  Subject…

Continue ReadingAtlantic Mackerel Update